How to cancel your account

Clockspot has no long-term contracts, and payments are month to month, so you can cancel your subscription at any time. To cancel, log in as a manager / owner, go to Billing, and click “Open Billing Portal”. In the billing portal, click “Cancel subscription”. There are no cancellation fees.

Once you confirm the cancellation, your account will be flagged for deactivation at the end of your billing cycle. You will no longer be charged.

Note that we do not guarantee that your data will still be available after you cancel. However, if available, you can always reactivate your account by going back to Billing and clicking “Reactivate my account”.

https://www.clockspot.app/support/articles/how-to-activate-your-account/

What if I do not see “Billing”?

If you are not able to see the billing page, it means you are not logged into an account with the appropriate roles / permissions. You will need to have another admin account assign you the correct roles / permissions so that you can see this page. Learn more about roles and permissions here:

https://www.clockspot.app/support/articles/how-to-manage-user-roles-and-permissions/

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Leave A Comment?